Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Back to Natural Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

Back to Natural Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in River North, Chicago, IL

44 total reviews

Back to Natural Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Natural Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel B.
Submitted 06/30/21
It was very reassuring and helpful.
Mallory P.
Submitted 01/29/21
Excellent experience from the time I checked in, my appointment with the doctor, and till I checked on!
Scott V.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great experience. Easy check in, Covid protections in place, and high quality professional services provided. Make an appointment and take care of yourself.
Jeremy L.
Submitted 06/05/20
Viva M.
Submitted 04/13/18
I visited Dr. Sarah after throwing my back out and waking up even worse the 2nd day. She took the time to understand what was wrong, did some muscle stimulation, gave me an adjustment along with some take home exercises and I am a whole new person the very. next. day!!! Can't reccommend Dr. Sarah and Back to Natural enough!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 09/12/17
Great doc! Super knowledgeable and very relatable from a patient's perspective. I feel that Dr. Sam places high value on our doctor-patient relationship and strives to address each concern presented during the visit. Great experience! Plus, this clinic constantly accommodates my schedule.
Tanesha O.
Submitted 08/30/17
Awesome first time visit with Dr. Samantha
Anna R.
Submitted 06/12/17
Dr. Stephanie is the best. She worked with me throughout my pregnancy to alleviate pain and now helps me manage any ailments that come with being a new mom. She is friendly, warm and extremely thorough. I highly recommend her.
April G.
Submitted 05/22/17
I always feel better when leave.
Madeline V.
Submitted 05/09/17
Sam is a fantastic chiropractor. I was a little nervous before my first appointment, but she walked me through everything she would be doing and explained why she was doing it. I was having bad headaches multiple times a week, but after just one appointment I stopped getting them entirely. I am now a firm believer in chiropractic treatment!
Vera H.
Submitted 05/01/17
Easy booking procedure. Very pleasant atmosphere. I had previously gone to a more of chain chiropractic office so this was a much better experience in terms of no-pressure on booking more appointments (or commit to a crazy number of visits). Would definitely recommend.
Kanesha B.
Submitted 04/22/17
A great experience for my first time with acupuncture! Great space and Dr. Frawley was personable and very knowledgeable. Will definitely go back:)
Kathryn M.
Submitted 04/17/17
I have been seeing Dr. Frawley and the massage therapists at Back to Natural for a consistent 6+ months now. I really love their practice and the work they do. They always send me home with suggestions on what I can do between appointments to help my back and neck issues including self-adjustment tips, stretches, and strengthening exercises. I always feel safe and comfortable at their practice and will continue to go back and recommend to others!
Aaron B.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr. Frawley was very professional and insightful. I came to see her for help with recovery from a prior surgery and she was able to make me feel better quickly.
Justin O.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Frawley listened very well to help resolve my aches and pains. I received excellent thorough explanations of everything that was happening. The overall experience was well-informed, comfortable and relaxing. Highly recommended!
Joanna F.
Submitted 04/12/17
Always a great experience!
Tori F.
Submitted 04/03/17
Dr. Frawley was awesome and explained everything to me so I felt comfortable with my first visit to a chiropractor. Thank you!
Chris N.
Submitted 03/26/17
Always feel comfortable and in great hands!
Amanda B.
Submitted 03/23/17
I felt immediate relief and saw increased mobility after seeing Dr. Frawley after one visit. Being 33 weeks pregnant I was having lots of pain and was having a hard time moving. I will definitely go back.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 03/18/17
I've been seeing Dr. Sara for over a year now and have never looked back! I have low back and neck pain from from sitting at a desk long hours and getting regular adjustments at Back to Natural has significantly reduced my pain and headaches. The office is quiet, clean and welcoming with a friendly staff, visiting Back to Natural is always a positive experience.

Insurance Information

Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho