Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Back to Natural Chiropractic -  - Chiropractor

Back to Natural Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in River North, Chicago, IL

44 total reviews

Back to Natural Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Back to Natural Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela D.
Submitted 03/16/17
I have been suffering from low and mid back pain for over a year now. I finally decided it was time to end my discomfort and seek out the help of a chiropractor. I first conducted an internet search of reviews and recommendations while simultaneously consulting my health insurance provider to confirm coverage and acceptance of my insurance. Dr. Sara and Back to Natural Chiropractic came to my attention and had excellent reviews. After my initial visit yesterday it is easy to see why: she's through, caring and attentive. She took time to understand my history, my goals for improvement and to explain her approach to care. She then spent time working on my back and neck providing explanations of all she was doing. She then showed me several yoga-based moves that I could do at home to stretch the targeted areas I am having issues with and that will also help to strengthen my core. I am looking forward to my follow up appointment(s) and following the care plan Dr. Sara proposed.
Carolina D.
Submitted 03/03/17
Very professional and knowledgeable!
Olga B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Wonderful experience. The doctor.walked through each step of the way.
CAMERON A.
Submitted 12/13/16
Amazing!!!
Vita S.
Submitted 12/10/16
Great experience. Dr. Frawley explained everything she was doing. She went above and beyond. Fantastic chiropractor. Highly recommend.
Christian M.
Submitted 12/07/16
Dr. Stephanie is not the first chiropractor I have seen in the last few years, but let me tell you why she is different from the others. Not only is she good at adjusting your body but - compared to the others - during the appointment she dedicates time to you explaining what she is performing, why, what your problem is and, most importantly, she won't finish until you are totally satisfied. It really makes a difference when you have a doctor who doesn't rush you leaving you after a quick 5-10 min for the next patient...! I also want to mention Rachel. Together with Stephanie her complementing massage therapy has helped me cope with all my chronic back/sciatica issues. Both Dr. Stephanie and Rachel have made it possible for me to get to the end of my work weeks and to travel frequently. I am definitely happy I have found this practice!
Joanna F.
Submitted 11/16/16
I have been seeing Dr. Stephanie for over a year for Chiropractor care and Acupuncture. She is fantastic and really listens to the issues I have. I have had many injuries and pain from working out at the gym and acupuncture with Dr Stephanie seems to keep me from having to resort to pain meds. The location is easily accessible to the Brown line and plenty of street parking. They have great hours and you can even get in last minute if you feel you need to! I highly recommend this practice. The entire staff is fantastic!
Taylor C.
Submitted 10/19/16
Friendly staff and my back is already feeling better!
Alyssa P.
Submitted 10/12/16
I took my one year old daughter to see Dr. Stephanie and she was amazing! My daughter has fallen, on her back, many times and I wanted to make sure she was doing well. Dr.Stephanie made sure my daughter was comfortable before proceeding with the examination -- We even played catch for a while! the whole experience was simply FUN! I definitely recommend this place!
Sara M.
Submitted 10/11/16
This is THE place to go for your chiropractic needs. I come here oftenly to get adjusted and always leave satisfied. The whole staff is super caring and attentive. I especially recommend coming here if pregnant, their pre & post natal care is amazing, Dr. Frawley even helped me flip my breech baby just weeks away before giving birth!
John W.
Submitted 09/27/16
Very knowledgable and walked me through what was going on with my muscles.
Jessica O.
Submitted 09/19/16
Patient and willing to listen to uncover the full story. Dedicated to helping and trying to solve my pain/root of the issue. Approach and warm. The office is clean, open and in a great, easy location.
Nevin P.
Submitted 09/03/16
Dr. Frawley was gentle and thorough with my 1 month old son.
Sara O.
Submitted 08/24/16
My first experience with a chiropractor was with Dr. Sara. She was very nice, she made me feel super comfortable, and she showed a genuine interest for my well-being. After a couple of treatments my excruciating lower back pain had disappeared ! Thank you so much! I definitely recommend this practice !
Max V.
Submitted 08/15/16
I had a chronic Judo injury in my upper back. I was recommended Dr. Frawley by a family friend and I gave it a shot. I'm not one to trust chiropractors, but it took ONE session for the pain to decrease significantly. I highly recommend her if you have contact sport injuries!!!
Coreen F.
Submitted 08/15/16
I was passing through Chicago on a family trip. I was 2 and a half months pregnant and I was having lower back and hip pain. I am so happy that I found Dr. Stephanie Frawley. She adjusted me with great care and I was able to enjoy the rest of my trip pain free!!! She knew how to treat my condition and took into consideration the fact that I was pregnant in her treatment plan. I only wish I lived in Chicago to be able to see her regularly! Thank you Dr. Frawley.
Vandana G.
Submitted 07/25/16
She was thorough and had an excellent bed side manner. Feeling better after just 1 visit.
Etienne V.
Submitted 07/24/16
Great experience! My lower back and left leg were reduced substantially almost right away.
Meg D.
Submitted 07/21/16
Great first time to the chiropractor!
Megan Y.
Submitted 07/13/16
Amazing -- Dr. Sara was so nice and explained everything that she was going to do before she did it. Would recommend to anyone!

Insurance Information

Please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, please call our office to see how we can help.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
Blue Cross of Idaho